Our new Chairman

Following on from our AGM yesterday, we are pleased to announce that John Lowe has been successful in being elected as the new Chairman of the Pre-1940 Triumph Motor Club. We would like to wish John the best of luck in his new role!

We would also like to take this opportunity to pass on our thanks and best wishes to David Mason our outgoing Chairman for his dedication to the club over the past 17 years, with 6 of these being Press & PR Officer and the last 11 years as Chairman!