Regional Reps



Ireland (North and South)

North East
Including Yorkshire, Metropolitan areas of Newcastle, Northumberland, Durham and Tyneside

North & West Wales / North West England
Including Cumbria, Deeside, Cheshire, Wirral and Lancashire

West Midlands
Including Leicestershire and Warwickshire

East Midlands
Including Lincolnshire, Nottinghamshire and Derbyshire

Mid West
Includng Staffordshire, Worcestershire, Shropshire and Hereford

Including Buckinghamshire, Oxfordshire and Northamptonshire

East Anglia
Including Norfolk, Suffolk, Essex and Cambridgeshire

South Wales
Including Avon and Gloucestershire

South Central
Including Hampshire, Wiltshire, Berkshire and Isle of Wight

London and Home Counties
Including Middlesex, Hertfordshire and Bedfordshire

South East
Including Kent, Surrey and Sussex

South West
Including Cornwall, Devon, Dorset and Somerset


Including Belgium, Netherlands and Luxembourg

Northern Europe
Including Germany, Switzerland, Scandinavia and Austria

Southern Europe
Including Spain, Portugal, Italy, France and Gibraltar