Contact Us

You are welcome to email one of the management members listed below.

The Club Management

Chairman & Triumph Forum Club Representative
David Mason

chair@pre-1940triumphmotorclub.org

Treasurer/Membership Secretary
Jon Quiney

membership@pre-1940triumphmotorclub.org

Secretary
Tony Miles

secretary@pre-1940triumphmotorclub.org

Magazine Editor
Steve Jacobs

editor@pre-1940triumphmotorclub.org

Sport & VSCC Liaison Officer
Derry Aust

sport@pre-1940triumphmotorclub.org

Regalia
Roy Potton

regalia@pre-1940triumphmotorclub.org

Registrar/Librarian
Graham Shipman

registrar@pre-1940triumphmotorclub.org

Events Organiser & Triumph Forum Representative
Martin Johnson-Howe

events@pre-1940triumphmotorclub.org

Website
Rob Johnson-Howe

webmaster@pre-1940triumphmotorclub.org

Press and Media
David Thomas

press@pre-1940triumphmotorclub.org

Spares Officer
Richard Mack

spares@pre-1940triumphmotorclub.org

Events Listing Co-Ordinator
Mike Botting
eventsco-ordinator@pre-1940triumphmotorclub.org

MENU